We’re looking forward to continuing the conversation.
– Mark Tabit, Tabit Ventures.

 

 

Ownership
Tabit Ventures (401 Ocean Partners)
Mark Tabit

100 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 333
Santa Monica, California 90401

310.403.4485
401oceanave@gmail.com

 

Project Management
The McGregor Company
Bill McGregor
Will McGregor
Jake McGregor

310.299.7635
bill@themcgregorco.com
will@themcgregorco.com

 

Architects
Kaplan Chen Kaplan Architects and Planners
David Kaplan
Michael Morgan
Barbara Kaplan

david@kckarchitects.com
310.452.7505
310.713.5446  cell

www.kckarchitects.com

 

Howard Laks Architects
Jerry Montero

310.393.4455
Jerry@hlaarch.com

 

Landscape Architects
KSA Design Studio
Jake Patton

310-574-4460 x 223
j.patton@ksa-la.com

www.ksa-la.com

 

Contractor
DCI SoCal + John P. Ingram, Jr. & Associates
John Ingram

310-456-1711 Ext 1
310-880-0894 cell
johni@jpiconstruction.com

 

Structural Engineer
John  A. Martin & Associates

Mechanical, Electrical & Plumbing Engineer
California Energy Design, Inc.


Civil Engineer

KPFF Consulting Engineers

 

Contact

401 Ocean Avenue

We're looking forward to hearing from you!

Tabit Ventures
Mark Tabit

310.403.4485
401oceanave@gmail.com

Contact